We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

The Lion king Bass Concert Hall tickets

The Lion king Bass Concert Hall concert will be taking place in Austin on April 07, 2022. Book your The Lion king Bass Concert Hall tickets and catch her live in April.

  1. Thu Apr 07 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  2. Fri Apr 08 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  3. Sat Apr 09 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  4. Sun Apr 10 01:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  5. Tue Apr 12 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  6. Wed Apr 13 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  7. Thu Apr 14 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  8. Fri Apr 15 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  9. Sat Apr 16 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  10. Sun Apr 17 01:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  11. Tue Apr 19 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  12. Wed Apr 20 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  13. Thu Apr 21 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  14. Fri Apr 22 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  15. Sat Apr 23 08:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas

  16. Sun Apr 24 01:00 pm Bass Concert Hall - Austin, US Bass Concert Hall in Austin, Texas